Skip to content
March 22, 2015 / kristieinman

a post of pictures and queries

11083820_10203771286061118_5503030437753717671_o Danni swing Enoch on slide Enoch merry go round slide Will

You can go ahead and keep looking at the pictures…..so fun!

So now another Inman will be making his/her/their way into the world this year.  I’m a very happy grandma!

And while life over all has been very sweet I do have some issues maybe you could help me with:

How do I keep from getting fat at work?  This past week I have exchanged my lunch time for a brisk walk.  Oh – I still eat, but during planning time.  I snack on nuts  – maybe I need to find something less fatty – like celery…not very appetizing…

How do I keep up with the house?  It seems like it’s always a mess and I’m too tired to care.  Everyday is filled, work, yoga, church, and what ever else can get squeezed (sqooze?) in.

Is it OK to honk at someone who is not turning right on a red light?

Do we go by temperature or calendar with dress?  I feel like wearing birkenstocks and capris should be OK right now, and the hat and scarf sets them off nicely….

When is it appropriate to tell someone their zipper is down?  I kind of use my age as the guideline, anyone younger I tell, those older I don’t.

OK – after you answer those I may have more.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Tiffaspilla / Mar 22 2015 10:32 pm

    aw so adorable! xx

  2. JoEllen / Mar 29 2015 4:35 am

    I totally honk at people who are not turning right at the red light. They’re probably on their phone and not paying attention to what they’re doing anyway. 🙂

    The zipper thing is quite the conundrum isn’t it? I like your rule and am officially adopting it.

    Congrats on another grand baby! That is so very exciting!!!

    Your family is beautiful!

    I find that if I plan my meals/snacks for work it’s easier to stick to just that. We have too many patients that bring in donuts and treats and other goodies, sometimes it’s so hard to pass them up!! But, if I stick to my plan and eat what I’ve brought, my body is happier.

    I miss you guys.

Leave a Reply

Twisting Tawnymara

A fine WordPress.com site

Inman Insights

Dispelling Ignorance Through Reason

In with the Inmans

Faith, Fun, Health and Slightly Hazardous

theinmanclan

Welcome to the wacky world of the Inman Clan!

BUSY BRUSH CAFE

a self-taught artist discusses acrylic painting, photoshop and the creative process.

Welcome to the Family

Welcome to the wacky world of the Inman Clan!

Trending Tawnymara

From Wallflower to Warrior

Lindsay & Company

Welcome to the wacky world of the Inman Clan!

Kristin and Company

Welcome to the wacky world of the Inman Clan!

Our Family

Welcome to the wacky world of the Inman Clan!

My Family

Welcome to the wacky world of the Inman Clan!

edible endeavors

Welcome to the wacky world of the Inman Clan!

Joys & Disasters

Welcome to the wacky world of the Inman Clan!

Just Simply Live

Welcome to the wacky world of the Inman Clan!

juliabender.com

Welcome to the wacky world of the Inman Clan!

Tappingflamingo

Welcome to the wacky world of the Inman Clan!

Cranes

Welcome to the wacky world of the Inman Clan!

The Trenkle Life

Welcome to the wacky world of the Inman Clan!

Sandi's Impressions

Welcome to the wacky world of the Inman Clan!

The White's House

Welcome to the wacky world of the Inman Clan!

